Academic Division Staff Survey Advisory Committee

The Employee Communication Councils have nominated members to serve on an Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee will provide feedback in the planning and development of the questions in the fall; promote participation among their constituency groups. When the final report is completed in the spring, the Advisory Committee will assist in identifying priorities and developing recommendations from the responses.
Name Department E-mail
Pat Hartsook Office of the Executive VP & COO
Vicki Schwab School of Nursing
Penny Cabaniss Government Relations
Harland Harris President's Office
Jen Krahn Parking & Transportation
Westley Chesser Facilities Management
Barbara Hogan Development & Public Affairs
Dave Griles Library
Margaret Weeks Darden
Kevin Crabtree Procurement
Susan Herod Comptroller's Office
Violet Snipes-Azzi Facilities Management
Susan Carkeek, Committee Chair Human Resources
David King, Support Staff Human Resources
Tamara Sole, Support Staff Human Resources
Tom Guterbock Center for Survey Research
Jim Ellis Center for Survey Research
Debbie Rexrode Center for Survey Research